spacer
Dalhousie University
   
 


HOW TO REACH US

HALIFAX, NS CAMPUS

Learning Resource Centre
Faculty of Medicine,
Dalhousie University
1256 Barrington St, 4th Floor, Thompson Building
PO Box 15000
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3H 4R2

By Phone or Fax:
Phone: 902-494-3783
Fax: 902-494-3187
E-mail:  lrcmed.dal.ca

SAINT JOHN, NB CAMPUS
Dalhousie Medicine
New Brunswick
100 Tucker Park Road
PO Box 5050
Saint John, New Brunswick
CANADA E2L 4L5
http://newbrunswick.medicine.dal.ca/

HALIFAX, NS CAMPUS

 

Administration

Helen Jackson
LRC Reception, Simulated Patient Application & General Inquiries
helen.jackson@dal.ca
902-494-3783

Simulated Patient Educators

Emily Armstrong emily.armstrong@dal.ca       902-494-3780

Doug Ferkol
d.ferkol@dal.ca
902-494-4054

Frank MacLean
frank.maclean@dal.ca
902-494-1207

Leanne Picketts
leanne.picketts@dal.ca
902-494-3013

Jacquie Thillaye
jacquie.thillaye@dal.ca
902-494-5194

Brittany Webb

brittany.webb@dal.ca

902-494-3173

Procedural Skills Coordinator

Wanda White
wanda.white@dal.ca
902-494-6893

 

 

 

SAINT JOHN, NB CAMPUS

 

Administration

Pamela Bourque
Program Manager
pamela.bourque@dal.ca 506-636-6003

Megan Dow
Clinical Scheduling Assistant
megan.dow@dal.ca
506-636-6262

Simulated Patient Educators

Tricia Cole
tricia.cole@dal.ca
506-636-6017

Stephanie Rutherford
stephanie.rutherford@dal.ca
506-636-6264

 

 

 
   
 
 
Dalhousie University Faculty of Medicine